3

Ubuntu One Deleted files

view full story
linux-howto

http://askubuntu.com – My Question is I uploaded more than 3gigs of data on UbuntuOne. then i sold my pc and got new one. after the fresh installation on new pc when i installed ubuntuone it synchronized with ubuntu one and deleted all files :/ Means PC1 - Uploaded 3gb data New Pc - Sync ~ Data gone! Btw I'm on Ubuntu 10.4 (HowTos)