5

Setup Reverse Trust Relationship - bug or feature

view full story
linux-howto

http://forums.cpanel.net – Correct me if I am wrong: If you setup your Servers to use the mode "Synchronize changes" to the DNSonly servers the "Setup Reverse Trust Relationship" is not needed. If you setup your Servers to use the mode "Standalone" to the DNSonly servers the "Setup Reverse Trust Relationship" is needed, therefor automatically activated. If you try to uncheck "Setup Reverse Trust Relationship" no revokation is happening. If you save and reload the checkbox keeps being checked on. The documentation is unclear: Guide to DNS Cluster Configura (HowTos)