When you wipe your data do you lose your backup as well?
Recently got a Nexus 7 and I'm kind of new to this stuff.
I am a longterm flasher with older htcs, but new to htc one.
So my end goal is to migrate my OS from my HDD to my SSD, and since i dont have any CD of my windows 7 (wasn't delivered with my pc, and I didn't make any backup).
I have 1 HDD 2TB in my computer and it is (upon delivery) devided into 2 pieces, 922GB for C(windows) and 922GB for D (data).
1. If i wipe my whole disk will i lose everything or just my C?