1

IRC/Video Chat meeting for Ubuntu-ca on Thursday, 27 February 2014

view story
linux-howto

http://ubuntuforums.org – Hi Everybodeee! Almost forgot to send a reminder for the IRC/Video Chat. This month we're trying out Google+ Hangouts-On-Air, set up by +JeffSmith on the Ubuntu Canada LoCo Google+ Community Page. This means that everyone can follow along with a streaming YouTube video. As always, there will also be a text-only IRC channel for the unGoogled. The Agenda is on a Wiki, so you can add any items you want to discuss. Here's the particulars: What: IRC/Video Chat meeting for Ubuntu-ca Date: Thursday, 27 February 2014 Time: 8:30pm NST, 8pm AST, 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST, 4pm PST Hangout: h (Hardware)