I have tried on numerous occasions to get a sensible response out of the Trendy Site Builder support team. I keep getting "all our operators are busy assisting other customers". Once I got through and they said to use a different browser. Well, it's not a browser issue...we tried all that!
Free Website Builder - Zoho Sites. Create your own free web site with unlimited free hosting, mobile website, blogs, online forms, payments and more… Signup for Free today!
Another service has jumped on the “easy” site creation bandwagon, this time a small startup out of the Philippines, called Infinite.ly.
The company competes with players like Wix.com to offer the HTML-challenged a way to get a website up and running, and offers a number of drag-and-drop widgets to do so.
Users are started off with a selection of templates which they can customize.
I'm new to cPanel, I'd been with Yahoo for a few years and with Yahoo it was just the case of a click of a button on the Yahoo Sitebuilder and everything was done for you, so this is all so very new to me and a great learning curve, anyway I was wondering if anyone could to my why my copyright symbol looks like this:
mindconn.com © copyright 2009 that A with the little mark above it isn't there
I now work for a company that allows website owners to convert online, and for free, their site to mobile. They are called Ginwiz (http://ginwiz.com).
As you may, or may not be aware, I am currently in the process of building a new website for the project. This morning, I pushed some commits to the site to enable user registration.
The site is Philly.com mobile. There were no problems until while on the site I clicked on "full site." Now all the links from Philly mobile begets a full site page instead of a mobile page. I tried clearing the cache, no good. Any ideas?
I am developing an Android application (one of my first) that displays a mobile friendly interface of a desktop site. The problem is that the user of the site must be logged in in order for them to be able to see these parts of the site.
I can go directly to the site doublewing.org or www. without issue, but if I click on the link in google or yahoo it redirects to spam sites. Swagbucks works though! This is not on a single computer this happens on systems isolated from each other(Try it, avast blocks it) . The site is runing joomla 1.5.25 . I deleted .htacces, put fresh index.php and index2.php files.