GNOME Foundation: GNOME Board of Directors Elections 2014 - Preliminary Results

view story

http://permalink.gmane.org – Hello, Foundation! The GNOME Foundation Membership & Elections Committee is happy to announce the preliminary results for this year's Board of Directors elections: Sriram Ramkrishna Ekaterina Gerasimova Karen Sandler Tobias Mueller Andrea Veri Marina Zhurakhinskaya Jeff Fortin (details at http://vote.gnome.org/vote/results.php?election_id=22) If you'd like to challenge these results, please send an e-mail to membership-committee< at >gnome.org. You can challenge them until Tuesday, 2014-06-17, 23:59 UTC. Please note these results should not be considered final untill all challeng (Software)