5

First 2012 Chakra IRC team-meeting

view full story
linux-howto

http://chakra-project.org – Some of you know that the Chakra team calls some team-meetings a few times a year.  2010 saw 2 of those, there were 3 in 2011.  Those were fairly closed meetings, since only users who subscribe to the chakra-dev mailing list knew about it.This time, we'd like to make sure all interested in such a discussion know about it.It will be held in the usually #chakra-meeting IRC channel, this coming Friday the 27th of July at 9 PM UTC (to translate that time for a few places, 5 PM US EST, 11 PM Germany, France, Italy).Please read all documentation available for this meeting, so you know (HowTos)