I have installed ubuntu 10.x in my virtual box. From that i am upgrading the ubuntu machine to 12.04. Will the older versions[10.x] still remain in my machine or only the latest version will be available. If older versions available then how to clear my older versions of ubuntu? Please don't tell that install a new version of ubuntu.